Hello! Jerry Moyer, AC5JM has taken over my role as the IARU Region 2 HF Beacon Coordinator.   His email address is: AC5JM@AOL.comDo not use the “contact me page” below at this time. Use his email instead.  He will be here to assist you in becoming successful in all things related to 10 meter beaconing. If you wish to become beacon operational, or need to make a change your status, such as new QTH, new call sign, change in power, antenna, or going QRT, etc., please contact me. Look up your callsign on the List  by hitting Control F.  Any changes will go initially, and immediately to my master list maintained elsewhere to prevent hacking or viruses.  Happy beaconing!

73,  Denny WI5V

2 thoughts on “

  1. Hello, I am N8PUM Brandon and I have repaired my beacon on 28.2875. 2 watts. Dipole. EN66 Michigan. I had a 14mhz harmonic and have since solved that. 73’ de N8PUM Brandon

    Like

Leave a comment